I’m Struggling with Cancer, Help Me | Milaap
This is a supporting campaign. Contributions made to this campaign will go towards the main campaign.
I’m Struggling with Cancer, Help Me
Be the first one to donate
Need Rs.500,000
  • Ay

    Created by

    Anup yadav
  • S

    This fundraiser will benefit


    from Gurugram, Haryana

My name is Suman and I am 42 years old. I am here to raise funds for myself. I'm Event Manager. I live in Gurugram, Haryana with my 9 year old daughter & spouse.

I'm suffering from Breast cancer from the past three months. I am receiving Medication at CK Birla Hospital  My breast conservation surgery with lump removal done on 7th July,  then on 21st July my Chemoport surgery and first chemo was done , on 4th August my second Chemo and tests , Third Chemo on 21st August , Fourth  Chemo on 5th September and medication is on ... every two weeks my chemo  was arranged  for first four chemo cycle now other four chemo cycle it is going to be three weeks base with blood test medication and covid test and injections expense on 26th September is my Fifth Chemo was done  and 19th October my 6th Chemo done, before that my blood test and injections and medicines and covid test and blood tests are done  for each chemotherepy, I have sucessfully completed my 7th Chemo on 11th November and 8th Chemo on 9th Dec 35 radiothereapy ( 2 to 3 lacs  package ) , Pat scan , chemoport removal surgery thereafter hormonal  therepy  will last for 10 years  treatment and yearly follow ups .
husband searching job  from last  9 months but not able to get and am promoting my event work but sadly no hiring no work  on top we live in rented house in Gurgaon city where we shifted in  2019 for Job purpose and due to lockdown and covid my husband  ended up loosing job , My own family relatives my own step brothers left me to die and humiliated us   when God raised supporters like you to save me let this battle dont go unfinished help me to complete this treatment and destroy their intention of me dying and leaving my 9 year old child behind so they can eat my legal share on assets left by my mother in Raipur Chattisgarh.

Until now, I've spent about Rs. 10,00000. I've arranged the amount from savings and with  the financial help by supporters like you.which am thankful and grateful to donors and God

In the next 60 days, I need Rs.2 .75 lacs  more for my treatment. Please come forward to support my cause. Any contribution will be of immense help. Do contribute and share this campaign link with your friends and family.

Read More

Know someone in need of funds for a medical emergency? Refer to us