Help Me Recover!! | Milaap

Help Me Recover!!

Ask for an update

Story

Hi all,

I am Papia. I live in Kolkata. I am 30 years old and was diagnosed at the age of  7 with kidney problem. It was nephrotic syndrome. I started my treatment in CMC Vellore and later on my parents had split and I ended up living with my uncle, who could not afford the treatment in CMC and I started getting treated at local hospitals.
       
I got married in 2013. After eight months I lost my uncle due to a road accident. After that 2 months later my husband was diagnosed T.B with palmoral fishtula. He needs an Operation. I belong to a lower middle class family, but i couldnt give up so i sold my all jewelry and other things to treat my husband. When he was  hospitalized up to 13 month.

so now this  treatment can't respond my body.So i filling very  ill and weak  so i cant work due to my illness. And my husband can't hard  work due to his operation and his lung problem . So we can't continued  my treatment.with out other help.  So i am looking  for donations, which could help me and my husband  for spend a healthy life.Evan a small help could make a big difference in my treatment .I really really appreciate your help please donate what  ever you could and also please try to share with your friends and family on social media 



Estimation Letter
Estimation Letter
Content Disclaimer: The facts and opinions, expressed in this fundraiser page are those of the campaign organiser or users, and not Milaap.
Rs.0 raised

Goal: Rs.150,000

Beneficiary: Papia info_outline