Help Me Graduate | Milaap
Milaap will not charge any fee on your donation to this campaign.

Help Me Graduate


My name is Rahul Verma and I'm persuing my BE IT from MIET college JAMMU. I have good knowledge of computer Programming and have earned some certification.My father is a Farmer and Mother in Homemaker. Our family income is fully based on father's income. Recently, he got injured by his leg and not able to work.
I have 7 members in our Family, two brothers, two sisters, father, mother and me. My siblings are all studying. Both of my sister are in Government college for women jammu, persuing graduation and brothers are in school.

I am studying in final year MIET college which is 20km from my house, and i have to pay fees about ₹55000 annually and ₹15000 for travel expenses. it is my last year and its very difficult for my father to manage this , because he got injury ans has to pay the fees of my brother and sister from his savings.

I want to be a Software Developer. If I'm not able to pay my fees. I have to drop-out my studies and have to do work as labour.

Please help!
 Thank you
Regards
Rahul Verma

Details for direct bank transfer / UPI payments

Bank Account details:

Download your payment receipt
(Bank transfer, QR Code donations)

Previous year fee slip..
Previous year fee slip..

Details for direct bank transfer / UPI payments

Bank Account details:

Download your payment receipt
(Bank transfer, QR Code donations)

Ask for an update
15th January 2019
I took 1 month extension from college to pay my fees
I took 1 month extension from college to pay my fees
Rs.0 raised

Goal: Rs.70,000

Beneficiary: Rahul Verma info_outline