Support Sonali For Breast Implant | Milaap
Support Sonali For Breast Implant
  • Anonymous

    Created by

    Sonali khan
  • S

    This fundraiser will benefit


    from Delhi

Hi There To All,

My name is Sonali. I'm 22years old. I'm originally from Mumbai but now live in Delhi. I'm a pre-op transwoman (My legal name is Afroz Khan).

I belong to a conservative Muslim family that does not support me at all. My parents kicked me out of the house when I was 18. It's been 4 years since they haven't contacted me even once. Since then I have been surviving by myself. I used to work in a call center but I was never able to save money for myself.

It's been 1 year since I started feeling more uncomfortable with my body. As I was working I started my HRT. I always wanted to have a breast implant but never had money. It's way too costly for me.

Now in between lockdown, I lost my job. As I stay alone it's really difficult for me to survive. I have been borrowing money from friends. Please help me, I lost all my hopes. If I'll get a job still I won't be able to save for my breast implant. The max salary would be 20-21 thousand rupees.

In that, I need to pay my rent, Grocery, water bill, electricity bill, gas,  etc.  I won't be able to save anything. I request you to support me. Please help me with my breast implant.

Price breakup: Breast implant - Rs.1,25,000, Post-treatment care - Rs.10,000 & Miscellaneous funds (for groceries, Rent, blood tests, medical tests, etc): Rs.10000

Letter from Surgeon, GID Endocrinologist prescription for HRT.

Read More

Know someone in need of funds? Refer to us