Student Fundraiser To Support Self And Family Members. | Milaap
Student Fundraiser To Support Self And Family Members.
3%
Raised
Rs.3,000
of Rs.1,00,000
2 supporters
  • MP

    Created by

    Miriam Priya A
  • MP

    This fundraiser will benefit

    Miriam Priya A

    from Bengaluru, Karnataka

Story

We were a family of 3 children and father and mother.  I lost my father last year and my mother does not have capacity to work, she earns only an amount of 2000 per month  because of which we are struggling. 

Myself studying in 2nd PUC now need to join 1st year degree , my sister studying in SSLC need to join 1st year PUC and my another sister studying in 4th STD need to join 5th STD .

One of my relative has been supporting till now for our food, clothing and education.

Now need a supporting hand from you all to help us to lead our life in obtaining a shelter, food and education for all my family members. I have secured 85% in SSLC exam, 74.5% in 1st year PUC exam. I am eager to study and looking forward to complete my education for myself and also for all my sisters. Then after that i would work and take care of my family.

Funds Raised will be used for the following purpose only
1. We need to have a rented house to stay presently leaving in our relative house. To have a rented house we need to pay advance of about 50000 and then on we need to pay the rent. However i will also work and contribute to pay the rent. 

2. Need to arrange for food and clothing for next three years , till i complete my studies.

3. To study i will be using the max funds from this .
for myself  fees is costing about  43000 , fee structure i have attached here. for next three years it will cost me about 1,29,000.
 for my 2nd sister fee is costing about 42,500 and for next three years it will cost about 1,27,500
for my third sister feeis costing about 10000 per year and for next three year it will cost about 30000  
apart from this we also have to  books to buy.
Reason for use this amount
Amount per yearNo of YearAmount
Rent Advance
700003 years70000
Food and clothing (3 years)
700003 years70000
Education (Purpose)Myself430003years129000
My sister425003years127500
One More Sister100003years30000
Debt
Last one year
76000
Total


502500

funds received purely we will be using towards our education and above said purpose only. After three years will search a job for myself and start taking care of my family.

 Apart from this i have a debt of about76000 which i need clear aswell.

Please support this noble cause, i will be greatfull for all the people who will support in this noble cause.


Read More

support