Join the fight against Covid 19 | Milaap
Join the fight against Covid 19
55%
Raised
Rs.1,10,450
of Rs.2,00,000
58 supporters
  • A

    Created by

    Malavika V Deepak
  • cp

    This fundraiser will benefit

    covid patients

    from Ottappalam, Kerala

Story

We intend to raise funds to purchase oxygen concentrators for Covid patients in dire need of treatment, at the Government Hospital in Mangode. We also intend to extend financial support to musicians who have not been able to support their lives, due to the effects of the pandemic. The funds raised will also be donated to Poly Garden, a prolonged homestay for mentally challenged individuals. This fundraiser is in collaboration with Leos and Lions Club of Ottapalam.

We are also organising a 2 day virtual fundraiser concert (Fantasia 2021), with the help of ten incredible artists from Kerala and Tamilnadu.

ARTIST LINE UP:

Day 1: 7th August 2021, Saturday

1.Stephen Devassy (@stephendevassy)
2.Sidharth Sudheer (@sidvoc)
3.Risa Patrick (@risa.patrick)
4. Vanathi Suresh (@vanathisuresh)
5.Sabarish Sriram (@sabarishmuzik)

Day 2: 8th August 2021, Sunday

1.Sreekanth Hariharan (@sreekanthhariharan)
2.Ishaan Dev (@ishaandev_official)
3.Pranav Binu (@pranav_binu)
4.MD Musiq (@_._._.md._._._)
5.Hafiz Mohammed (@hafiz_mohammed.k)

To register, click on the link in bio of @mvd.music or @pranesh_keys

Do join us on the 7th and 8th of August, 2021 to be a part of this great event which stands for a much greater cause!

Thankyou for your gracious contribution, we are extremely grateful.

Read More

support